The Akashic Academy

Copy of The Akashic Academy

The Akashic Academy is a membership community on Facebook, where you have the opportunity to learn and grow your consciousness with an amazing team of knowledgable and supportive teachers, as well as knowledgeable and supportive students!

At the Akashic Academy we are bringing together spiritual practices under one roof, to unify our search for God and Christ Consciousness.

Schedule of Classes and Workshops inside The Akashic Academy

Intuitive Development with Emily Harrison

Every Wednesday from 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST join Emily inside the secret Facebook group to bring you wisdom and practical exercises to awaken your intuitive abilities and understand how to communicate with higher realms of consciousness.

Mindful Living with Coach Nick

Mondays 1pm PST / 4pm EST join Coach Nick, student of Bhakti Yoga, inside the secret Facebook community for an insightful look into spirituality and how you can learn to live more mindfully in all areas of your life.

PLUS!!!  Inside this group there will be others lessons and special events such as Full and New Moon Ceremonies to help you release old patterns that are no longer serving you AND to manifest the life you are wanting. AND, included will be a quarterly magazine for health and well-being.

We are asking for $11.11 per month to be part of the program.

Click Here to Be Contacted by Emily and Join The Akashic Academy

Even if you can’t make the meditations LIVE every morning/week, you can watch the recordings. We are committed to supporting your growth and bringing together different spiritual practices and modalities to unify our search for God and Christ-Consciousnes.

If you are interested in joining this sacred community, sign up here to let me know you are interested. I will respond personally within 24 hours to set you up!

Click Here to Be Contacted By Emily and join The Akashic Academy

~Namaste

Emily and Coach Nick

 

Advertisements